跳到内容

中国:氢能产业发展创新论坛

6月28日,氢能理事会在北京召开氢能产业发展创新论坛。在联合国开发计划署的支持下,理事会与中国 EV100、氢能中国和国际氢燃料电池协会共同组织了此次活动。由著名的清华大学主办,400 多名利益相关者出席了会议,并能够参与围绕氢能部署、氢能生态系统建立和全球市场的富有成效和有意义的对话。

全国政协副主席万钢、清华大学校长邱勇、中国EV100总裁陈庆泰、中国EV100常务副总裁欧阳明高、中国工程院院士甘勇、中国能源投资集团公司总裁兼CEO凌文、中国科学院徐冠华院士、中国EV100秘书长张永伟、北京汽车集团有限公司总经理张希勇。

此次活动标志着理事会在中国这个领先的氢能部署市场的首次亮相,也是我们旨在吸引广泛的国际利益相关者参与的全球路演的最新一站。感谢我们的合作伙伴为此次活动带来了丰硕的成果,我们的成员公司包括 3M、液化空气、英美资源集团、巴拉德、宝马、博世、中国能源、戴姆勒、ENGIE、佛吉亚、长城汽车、现代、林德、壳牌、丰田和潍柴的参与和支持。

查找相关:

 

Hydrogen Industry Development Innovation Forum, Beijing

相关新闻

zh_CNChinese

On 28 June, the Hydrogen Council convened in Beijing for the Hydrogen Industry Development Innovation Forum. The Council co-organized the event alongside China EV100, Hydrogen China, and the International Hydrogen Fuel Cell Association, with support from the United Nations Development Programme. Hosted by the prestigious Tsinghua University, more than 400 stakeholders were present and were able to take part in productive and meaningful conversations around hydrogen deployment, establishment of a hydrogen ecosystem, and the global market.

The Forum was very well-attended by high-level representatives from academia, industry, and government such as CPPCC National Committee Vice Chairman Wan Gang, Tsinghua University President Qiu Yong, China EV100 President Chen Qingtai, China EV100 Executive Vice President Ouyang Minggao, Chinese Academy of Engineering Academician Gan Yong, China Energy Investment Corporation President and CEO Ling Wen, Chinese Academy of Sciences Academician Xu Guanhua, China EV100 Secretary General Zhang Yongwei, and Beijing Automotive Group Co., Ltd. General Manager Zhang Xiyong.

The event marks the Council’s debut in China, a leading market for hydrogen deployment, and is the latest stop on our global roadshow aimed at engaging a broad range of international stakeholders. We thank our partners for a fruitful event, and our member companies, 3M, Air Liquide, Anglo American, Ballard, BMW, Bosch, China Energy, Daimler, ENGIE, Faurecia, Great Wall Motors, Hyundai, Linde, Shell, Toyota, and Weichai for their participation and support.

Find related:

 

Hydrogen Industry Development Innovation Forum, Beijing